Speaker Faculty

Download the full event guide to see the expert speaker faculty, a full in-depth agenda, your networking opportunities, and how you can get involved in the discussion - all in one document!

Chris Howarth Headshot

Christopher Howarth

Head People & Organization, Innovative Medicines International


Carlos Zapata

Senior Staff - ESG

Twist Bioscience

Clara Harrison-Place

Head of Event Content


Rich Goode

Partner, ESG Trust Practice


Brian Henry

Managing Director, ESG Transformation Practice


Adriana Zupa-Fernandez

Global Director Sustainability Strategy, Engagement & Culture

Bristol Myers Squibb

James Connolly

Chief Executive Officer

My Green Lab

Matthew Yamatin

Sustainability Program Director

Thermo Fisher Scientific

Michael Leiken

Associate Scientist

Be Biopharma

Angela Bitting Headhsot

Angela Bitting

Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs, Chief ESG Officer

Twist Biosciences

Angela Justice Headshot

Angela Justice

Chief People Officer

TCR2 Therapeutics

Janine Tang Jansen Headshot

Janine Ting Jansen

Global Diversity Equity Inclusion & Belonging Lead

Organon Pharmaceuticals

Byron Austin Headshot

Byron Austin

Head, Corporate Responsibility & ESG Management

Organon Pharmaceuticals

Lukasz Jaryna Headshot

Lukasz Jarzyna

Head of Global Value, Access & Pricing

Alexion Pharmaceuticals

Jack Gavin Headshot

Jack Gavin

Director, Environmental Sustainability


Mandy Fahey Headshot

Mandy Fahey

Executive Director, Corporate Communications

Insmed Inc.

Nicole Alyeshmerni Kho Headshot

Nicole Kho

Director, Sustainability

Gilead Sciences

Victoria Emerick Headshot

Victoria Emerick

Global Head of Corporate Sustainability Strategy & Operations

Bristol Myers Squibb

Johanna Jobin Headshot

Johanna Jobin

Global Head, Corporate Reputation & Responsibility


Brad Hartman Headhsot

Brad Hartman

Chief People Officer

Be Biopharma

Vishal Khanderia Headshot

Vishal Khanderia

Senior Director, Supply Chain

Beam Therapeutics

Daniella FOster Headshot

Daniella Foster

Executive Board Member & Senior Vice President, Public Affairs, Science & Sustainability, Consumer Health


Wendy Erler Headshot

Wendy Erler

Vice President & Global Head of Patient Experience

Alexion, Astra Zeneca Rare Disease

Jinus Moghbeli Headhsot

Jinus Moghbeli Pashai

Director, Risk Management – Responsible Sourcing


Jessica Berstein Headshot

Jessica Bernstein

Senior Manager, Corporate & Internal Communications

Allogene Therapeutics